Today Real Friends shared their third studio LP Composure via Fearless Records. Fans can purchase Composure here.

The band is currently on Vans Warped Tour promoting their release.

Real Friends: Composure 
1. Me First
2. Stand Steady
3. From The Outside
4. Smiling On The Surface
5. Hear What You Want
6. Unconditional Love
7. Composure
8. Get By
9. Ripcord

10. Take A Hint

From The Outside” reached 504k views and 470k streams, “Smiling On The Surface” hit 250k streams and 75k views, and 2017’s “Get By” is at an impressive 1.8 million streams and 288k views on Youtube and Spotify respectively.

The band scored a spot on Billboard Top 200 with The Home Inside My Head two years ago.

“We have never put this much time and effort into a record. ‘Composure’ is everything we’ve always come up short on. We focused more on melodies than ever before. We focused more on the overall emotional climate of each song than ever before. I truly think that every song on the record stands on its own. But when all the songs come together it creates our best effort to date,” shared bassist, Kyle Fasel. “

Composure is out now on Fearless Records.