Australian alt-R&B group Chase Atlantic shared their third EP. Don’t Try This offers six tracks all written and produced by the band themselves. The EP also gives fans a first taste of their sophomore album, which is set to release later this year.

Don’t Try This follows the group’s distinctive sound and “dives into the devilish minds of the band.”

Watch the video for “LIKE A ROCKSTAR” off the EP below.

Chase Atlantic have been making a name for themselves, touring with artists including Blackbear and Sleeping With Sirens. The group signed to the Madden brothers’ company, MDDN, after their single, “Friends,” went viral in 2015.

Don’t Try This is available for streaming here.

Related Posts